Contact

Address

450 South Easton Road

Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038

 

Contact us online

• Send a letter to the editor

• Message us on Facebook

• Tweet at us on Twitter

 

Contact us via email

General editorial information and news tips:
TheArcadiaTower@gmail.com

Advertising/Business:
Danielle Bartholomew – Dbartholomew@arcadia.edu

Arts & Culture:
Jennifer Retter – Jretter@arcadia.edu

City:
Brandon Horvath – Bhorvath@arcadia.edu

Nation & World:
Jessa King – Fking@arcadia.edu

Photography:
Jennifer Clark – Jclark_03@arcadia.edu
Katherine Cambareri – Kcambareri@arcadia.edu

Opinions:
Melissa Anderson – Manderson_02@arcadia.edu

Sports:
Tyler Giampa – Tgiampa@arcadia.edu

University News:
Daniel Telek – Dtelek@arcadia.edu